Unit 2/39 Gordon Road, Mandurah, WA 9582 0011 9582 0033

Contact

Trading Hours

Monday to Friday 7.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

Monday 24th December 7.00am – 12.00pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 8.30am – 3.00pm
Friday 28th December 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday 29th December 8.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 8.30am – 12.00pm
Tuesday 1st January Closed 
Wednesday 2nd January 7.00am  – 5.00pm
Please contact us by completing the form below:
Name *
Email *
Phone
Message