Unit 2/39 Gordon Road, Mandurah, WA 9582 0011 9582 0033

Contact

Trading Hours

Monday to Friday 7.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 8.30am – 1.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Easter & ANZAC Trading Hours

Good Friday 19th April Closed
Saturday 20th April 8.30am – 1.00pm
Sunday 21st April Closed
Easter Monday 22nd April Closed
Tuesday 23rd April 7.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 24th April 7.30am – 5.00pm
ANZAC Day Thursday 25th April Closed
Friday 26th April 7.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 27th April 8.30am – 1.00pm
Sunday 28th April Closed
Monday 29th April 7.30am – 5.00pm
Please contact us by completing the form below:
Name *
Email *
Phone
Message